Lowcountry Fall League ASG: Schedule/Roster




Diamond Prospects Lowcountry Fall League

All-Star Game Schedule

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

-Patriot’s Point / Home of College of Charleston Baseball-

FREE Admission

4:00-4:45       Check-in (pass out jersey)

4:45-5:00       Stretch/Throw

5:00-5:25       Maroon Team BP/Gold Team Defense/Shag

5:25-5:50       Gold Team BP/Maroon Team Defense/Shag

**Both teams assist with breaking down the field

5:55                Maroon Team Pre-Game Infield

6:03                Gold Team Pre-Game Infield

6:11-6:29        Field Prep

6:30                    Maroon vs Gold (8 innings)

Maroon Team:  3B Dugout / Gold Team:  1B Dugout

DP Notes: No concessions will be provided…Scoreboard is presently not working due to Hurricane Dorian…Check-in will be behind the grandstand as you enter the facility…


 Name Class High School Position Commitment
 Cole Messina 2021 Summerville  C USC
 Noah Cadiz 2022 Pinewood Prep C  
 Bryce Morris 2020 James Island  3B  
 Wylie Coker 2020 Sumter  3B/P  
 Kristofer Blanco 2020 Cane Bay  SS/P  
 Alex Mitchell 2021 James Island  SS/P  
 Gabe White 2021 Cane Bay  MIF  
 Tripp White 2022 Summerville  RHP/INF  
 Cooper Letellier 2021 Ashley Ridge 1B/DH  
 Daniel Hupp 2021 Summerville   OF  
 Brandon Powell 2021 Summerville  OF  
 Logan Palma 2020 Summerville  OF  Erskine
 Alex Smalls 2021 West Ashley  P/3B  
 Vonnu Elias 2020 West Ashley 3B/C/1B  
 Jacob Church 2020 Ashley Ridge  P/OF  
 Nick Vaughn (INJ) 2021 Ashley Ridge  P/1B   
 Owen Wellman 2022 Summerville  LHP/INF/OF  
 Kyle Fessler 2020 Cane Bay  P/INF  
 Hogan Garner 2022 James Island  C/P Clemson
 PJ Morlando 2024 Ft. Dorchester INF  
 Jamie Dyches 2021 Cane Bay  C/P  
 Jeffrey Zeigler 2020 Berkeley  3B/P The Citadel
 Victor Brown 2021 Sumter  SS/P  
 Garrick Murray 2021 West Ashley  SS/P  
 Brandon Arnold 2020 Sumter  2B  
 Jesse Free 2021  Berkeley  INF  
 Chevy Wrenn 2021 Berkeley  INF/P  
 Jed Hutson 2020 Berkeley  1B/DH  
 Chandler Burn 2020 Ashley Ridge  OF  
 Ayrton Leichner 2021 James Island  OF  
 Gabe Smith 2020 West Ashley  OF/P  
 Mark Russell 2021 Berkeley  C/3B  
 Jordan Kullnat 2020 Berkeley  P/OF  
 Stephen West 2021 James Island  P/OF  
 Miller McGuire 2023 Berkeley  P/3B/OF  
 Hunter Hoff 2021 Sumter  LHP/OF