Palmetto Games: Invite List


 Name  High School  Committed
 Michael Wright  Gaffney  -
 Daniel Gossett  Byrnes  Clemson
 Brandon Landrie  Spartanburg  C of C
 Jonathan Pulley  Boiling Springs  USC Upstate
 Taylor Guerrieri  North Augusta  South Carolina
 Michael Gilroy  Brookland-Cayce  Winthrop
 Andrew Faulkner  South Aiken  South Carolina
 CJ Edwards  Mid Carolina  -
 Austin Kerr  Chester  Coastal Carolina
 Alex Pridemore  Union  South Carolina
 Jake Wolff  Walhalla  -
 Cole Cromer  Midland Valley  -
 Brandon Hester  Stratford  South Carolina
 Patrick Andrews  Hilton Head Prep  Clemson
 Austin Mason  Eastside  -
 Alex Roberts  Myrtle Beach  -
 Kelley Butler-  Chesterfield  Flo-Dar Tech
 Taylor Alvarez  Chapin  C of C
 Alex Satterfield  Laurens Academy  South Carolina
 Brett Tompkins  Riverside  Citadel
 Jordan Montgomery  Sumter  South Carolina
 Jimmy Lindberg  Bishop England  -
 Chris Harrison  White Knoll  Coastal Carolina
 Josh Kisamore  Sumter  C of C
 Hamilton Heatly  Spartanburg  -
 Will Dorton  Lugoff-Elgin  C of C
 Mike Morrison  Gilbert  -
 Jamie Callahan  Dillon  -
 Matt Chapman  Summerville  -
 Tanner Petrey  Brookland-Cayce  -
 Gunnar Kines  Socastee  -
 Wes Schuler  Dorman  -
 Austin Livingston  Ashley Ridge  -
 Will Robbins  Lewisville  -
 Jon Rosenberger  Wren  -
 Josh Simpson  Union  -
 Jason Smith  Gilbert  -
 Garrett Gallagher  Berkeley  -
 Erich Knab  Carolina Forest  -
 Cody Mincey  Hartsville  C of C
 Nick Mitchell  Seneca  -
 Tyler Jackson  Wren   -
 Austin Weekley  James Island  Charleston Southern
 Alex Shaw  Dreher  -
 Hunter Burnette  Aynor  -
 Zachary Hamilton  Blythewood  -
 Grant Holmes  Conway  -


 Name  High School  Committed
 David Houser  AC Flora  -
 Garrett Boulware  TL Hanna  Clemson
 Ryan McPhail  Dutch Fork  -
 Grayson Greiner  Blythewood  South Carolina
 Domineke Albert  Richland Northeast  -
 Michael Blackmon  Sumter  USC Sumter
 Robbie Morris  Irmo  -
 Nick Ciuffo  Wando  South Carolina
 Clay Altman  Conway  -
 Devin Walker  Lugoff-Elgin  -
 Ray Murphy  White Knoll  -
 Stephen Windham  Summerville  -
 Connor Edwards  Easley  -
 Michael Skelly  Pendleton  -
 Zachary Haralambis  Chapin  -
 LJ Newman-  Wren  USC Upstate
 Skylar Hunter  Hanahan  Citadel
 Eric Hawkins  Liberty  -
 Corey Brown  Laurence-Manning  Flo-Dar Tech
 Andrew Cleveland  Byrnes  -
 Tyler Crocker  Dorman  -


 Name  High School  Committed
 Austin Gambrell  Belton-Honea Path  South Carolina
 Hunter Cole  Dorman  Georgia
 Joey Pankake  Easley  South Carolina
 Bo Thompson  JL Mann  Citadel
 Kyle Edwards  Seneca  -
 Hiller Huggins  Irmo  -
 Chase Shelton  Brookland-Cayce  Charleston Southern
 Allen Staton  Laurens  -
 Jackson Whitley  North Augusta  Clemson
 Aaron Poole  AC Flora  -
 Kyle Whitman  Nation Ford  -
 Connor Bright  Wando  South Carolina
 Billy Motroni  Stratford  Presbyterian
 Chase Tidwell  Stratford  -
 Jeremy Buckner  Sumter  Citadel
 Bruce Caldwell  Sumter  Sptg Methodist
 Jarrod Rickman-  Carolina Forest  Furman
 Gunnar Heidt  St. James  C of C
 Kyle Martin  Wade Hampton  South Carolina
 Seth Truesdale  Chesterfield  -
 Nate Kuhns  South Aiken  Coastal Carolina
 Ranz Bodison  Mauldin  -
 Cord Love  Irmo  -
 Robbie Streett  White Knoll  Charleston Southern
 Thomas Bessinger  Blythewood  -
 Chase Henry  Broome  -
 Anthony Cossentino  St. James  USC Sumter
 Austin LaBounty  Gilbert  -
 Alex Cunningham  Byrnes  -
 Weber Pike  Beaufort  -
 Connor Owings  Gilbert  -
 Clark Wise  White Knoll  -
 Elliott Caldwell-  Wren  Winthrop
 Corey Thompson  Mauldin  -
 Matt Williams  Belton-Honea Path  -
 Bradley Jones  Travelers Rest  -
 Glenn Batson  Greenville  -
 Jared Parnell  Mid Carolina  -
 Grant Baxley  Midland Valley  -
 Gabe Craven  Summerville  -
 Taylor McCuen  Greenville  -
 Bret Hines  Hanahan  -
 Jordan Eysen  Wando  -
 Colby Painter  Chesnee  -
 Jonathon Stokes  Cheraw  -
 Jacob Murphy  Lugoff-Elgin  -
 Will Thompson  Dorman  -


 Name  High School  Committed
 Andrew Cox  Belton-Honea Path  Clemson
 Matt Peden  JL Mann  -
 Brandon Martin  Laurens Academy  Presbyterian
 Tyler Rowe  South Aiken  -
 Bobby Ison  Stratford  Charleston Southern
 Shon Carson  Lake City  -
 Tanner English  St. James  Coastal Carolina
 Reid Moman  JL Mann  -
 Daniel Young  Blythewood  -
 Morgan Bastian  Bishop England  -
 Reed Rohlman  Byrnes  -
 Lorenzo Wright  Ashley Ridge  -
 Blake Outlaw  Lugoff-Elgin  -
 Grayson Smith  South Aiken  -
 Cody Turner  Chesnee  -
 Steven Duggar  Byrnes  -
 Chad Lee  Lexington  -
 Jeremiah McKie  Mauldin  -
 Trey Hayes  Palmetto  -
 Brandon Burriss  Blythewood  -
 John Mulkey  Emerald  -
 Maleeke Gibson  Thomas Sumter  Clemson
 Evan Still  North Augusta  Charleston Southern
 Alvonta' Jenkins  Camden  -

-Honorary Coaches-

 Team  Coach  High School
 Northeast  Ben Waddle  Dorman
 Northwest  Steve Goodwin  Blue Ridge
 Mideast  Andy Hallett  AC Flora
 Midwest  Bob Polewski  South Aiken
 Southeast  Brooks Shumake  Sumter
 Southwest  Burt Bazzle  Summerville


Invitees: This list serves as your invitation to DP's premier event. Your application is linked above.

Parents: Thank you in advance for not soliciting your son as an addition to a very full roster...

*Football Players: Any player with a football conflict must note this info on the application. We will do our absolute best to work with your schedule away from this event, but must know in advance.

**Rosters: Will be set and exact times will be posted no later than August 10. We must do our best to even out football demands with leveling the positions for each team too, while trying to keep players within the region that they hail from. Stay tuned to the website in the preceding days for updated information, DP will be our way of communicating with you.