Upstate Fall League ASG: Schedule & Roster


DPlogofallleague13Diamond Prospects Upstate Fall LeagueDPlogofallleague13

All-Star Game Schedule

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

-Doug Kingsmore Stadium / Clemson University-

FREE Admission

4:00-4:45       Check-In for Black/White teams (pass out jerseys and hit in cages)

4:50-5:05       Stretch/Throw

5:05-5:13       Black Team In/Out

5:15-5:23      White Team In/Out

5:27             National Anthem

5:30             Black vs White (7 Inning Game)

6:10-7:00      Check-In for Purple/Orange teams (pass out jerseys and hit in cages)

7:30             Purple Team In/Out

7:38             Orange Team In/Out

7:47             National Anthem

7:50             Purple vs Orange (7 Inning Game)

Black/Purple Team: 3B Dugout  White/Orange Team: 1B Dugout

**Schedule of second game may be altered due to pace of first game, please arrive on time or early. If ahead of schedule, we will proceed.  

DP Notes: No concessions will be provided…Check-In will be at the ticket booth down the left field line

Black Team

Manager: Matt Smith (Pickens HS)

 Name  Year  High School  Position  Commitment
 Wyatt Dodgens  2021  Pickens HS  RHP  –
 Peyton Nelson  2021  Hillcrest HS  LHP  Coll of Charleston
 Caden Grice  2020  Riverside HS  1B/LHP  Clemson
 Parker Kruglewicz  2020  Riverside HS  RHP  Winthrop
 Wyatt Spurrier  2020  Eastside HS  INF/OF  The Citadel
 Brody Fowler  2022  Eastside HS  1B/RHP  –
 Garrett Dill  2021  Greer HS  INF  The Citadel
 Ed Moman  2020  JL Mann HS  OF  –
 Wyatt Evans  2021  JL Mann HS  LHP  –
 Will Baumhofer  2020  Greenville HS  MIF  –
 Tyler Lipscomb  2021  Greenville HS  MIF  –
 Trent Land  2020  Seneca HS  C  Erskine
 Jay Dillard  2022  TL Hanna HS  MIF  –
 Ben Brock  2020  West Oak HS  RHP/INF  –
 Clay Alberson  2021  Palmetto HS  INF/OF  Coll of Charleston
 Jake Davis  2020  Crescent HS  INF  –
 Rocco Reid  2021  Greenville HS  LHP/1B  Clemson
 Mace Harlan  2023  Woodmont HS  C/INF  –
 Bryton Ward  2021  Woodmont HS  INF  –
 Erik Simpson  2021   JL Mann HS   OF/INF   – 
 Zach McAlister  2021  Easley HS  RHP  –

White Team

Manager: Nick Groomes (West Oak HS)

 Name  Year  High School  Position  Commitment
 Matt Parsons  2020  Hillcrest HS  1B  –
 Talmadge LeCroy  2021  Belton-Honea Path HS  C/MIF  South Carolina
 Brody Fahr  2020  Riverside HS  MIF  Presbyterian
 Truman Roper  2020  Riverside HS  OF  –
 David Mershon  2022  Eastside HS  MIF  Mississippi St.
 Banks Starbuck  2020  Easley HS  INF  –
 Dylan Howard  2021  JL Mann HS  RHP  –
 Donovan Ford  2021  Greenville HS  OF/INF  –
 Braden Golinski  2020  Greenville HS  C  Army
 Cason Whitmire  2020  Wade Hampton HS  INF  Coll of Charleston
 Ross McCurley  2020  TL Hanna HS  MIF  Lander
 Austin Stephens  2021  West Oak HS  RHP  –
 Camden Troyer  2021  Powdersville HS  OF/LHP  –
 Logan McCutchen  2020  Hillcrest HS  OF/RHP  –
 Hovey Herd  2020  Daniel HS  OF  –
 Hayden Garbett  2020  Brashier Middle College  OF  –
 Teddy Allen  2020  Woodmont HS  RHP/C  –
 Andrew Scudder  2021   Greer HS   INF   – 

Purple Team

Manager: Grant Ramsey (Woodruff HS)

 Name  Class  High School  Position  Commitment
 Graham Edwards  2020  Woodruff HS  RHP  –
 Wells Gunter  2020  Greenwood HS  INF/OF  –
 Connor Droze  2021  Dorman HS  OF/INF  –
 Austin Parr  2020  Chapman HS  RHP  –
 Jake Murray  2021  Chapman HS  INF  –
 Evan Siary  2022  Landrum HS  INF  –
 Jack Renwick  2020  Dorman HS  MIF  Wofford
 Michael Eggert  2020  Dorman HS  RHP/INF  Wofford
 Andrew Bright  2021  Byrnes HS  INF/RHP  –
 Easton Cullison  2020  Byrnes HS  INF  –
 Ben Freeman  2021  Easley HS  C  –
 Luke Harvey  2020   Gaffney HS   OF   –
 Aiden Pridgen  2020  Laurens HS  OF  –
 Anson Merrick  2021  Chapin HS  RHP/INF  –
 Aaron Thomas  2020  Boiling Springs HS  1B/OF  Wofford
 Jaxon Young  2020  Palmetto HS  OF/INF  –
 Jordan Spearman  2020  Daniel HS  C  –
 Tyler Teal  2020  Chapin HS  OF  Presbyterian
 Matthew Ellis  2020  Abbeville HS  OF/RHP  –
 Riley Gilbert  2021  Travelers Rest HS  INF  –
 Zack Lowe  2020  Blue Ridge HS  RHP  –

Orange Team

Manager: George Turmon (St. Joseph’s)

 Name  Class  High School  Position  Commitment
 Ryan Folts  2020  Spartanburg HS  RHP/INF  Presbyterian
 Trey Taylor  2021  Greenwood HS  MIF  –
 Kaleb Small  2020  Union County HS  OF  –
 Keller Thompson  2022  Chapman HS  INF/RHP  –
 Todd Harris  2020  Landrum HS  LHP  –
 Tristan Bisetta  2021  JL Mann HS  OF/1B  –
 TJ White   2021  Dorman HS  OF/1B  –
 Jack Thompson  2020  Byrnes HS  INF  –
 Ethan Whitesides  2020  Byrnes HS  RHP  –
 Brock Myers  2021  Greer HS  OF/INF  –
 Bryce Roddey  2021  Blue Ridge HS  MIF  –
 Ben Hutchins  2020  Boiling Springs HS  UTL  Citadel
 James Hanvey  2020  Walhalla HS  MIF  Charleston So
 Brandon Rowlands  2020  Powdersville HS  C/INF  –
 Cade Austin   2020  Chapin HS  RHP/1B  South Carolina
 Blaine Yates  2021  Palmetto HS  RHP  –
 Taylor Scott  2021  Abbeville HS  INF  –
 David Lewis  2021  Blue Ridge HS  INF  Clemson
 John Nick Hanna  2021   Greer HS   C   –
 Grayson Causey  2020  Greenville Tech Charter  RHP/INF  –
 Alex Wimberly  2021  St. Joseph’s  C  –
 Nick Miller  2020   Liberty HS   RHP   Anderson U