Palmetto Games Roster: 2009

-Palmetto Games 2009-

University of South Carolina * August 14-16, 2009


 Name  High School  Committed
 Tyler Wilson  Gaffney  Spartanburg Methodist
 Drake Thomason  Eastside  South Carolina
 Forrest Koumas  Lugoff-Elgin  South Carolina
 Chris Hanna  Stratford  Citadel
 Brandon Henderson  Chesnee  Gardner-Webb
 Hunter Rice  Boiling Springs  Spartanburg Methodist
 Jake Long  TL Hanna  -
 Tyler Smith  Sumter  -
 Krishawn Holley  Mid Carolina  -
 Kieston Stevens  Union  -
 Daniel Gossett  Byrnes  Clemson
 Brandon Landrie  Spartanburg  C of C
 Taylor Guerreri  North Augusta  South Carolina
 Michael Gilroy  Brookland-Cayce  -
 Andrew Faulkner  South Aiken  -
 Austin Kerr  Chester  -
 Alex Pridemore  Union  South Carolina
 Alex Roberts  Myrtle Beach  -
 Brandon Hester  Northwood Academy  -
 Austin Lawrence  Riverside  -
 Bryce Hines  Hanahan  Citadel
 Jared Keels  Spring Valley  -
 Ryne Slack  Ninety Six  -
 John Eric Haynes  King Academy  -
 Taylor Britain  White Knoll  Erskine
 Matt Mays  Laurence Manning  -
 Alex Brooks  Lexington  South Carolina
 Cole Robison  Blue Ridge  -
 Robert Landers  JL Mann  Furman
 Robbie Brown  Dillon  -
 Dylan Griffith  Barnwell  -
 Ian McKinney  Dorman  Furman
 Evan Jackson  Clover  -
 WT Murden  Airport  -
 Dustin Sherbert  Chesnee  -
 Ryland Culbertson  Laurens Academy  -
 Michael Wright  Gaffney  -
 CJ Edwards  Mid Carolina  -
 Kelley Butler  Chsterfield  -
 Patrick Andrews  Hilton Head Prep  -
 Jonathan Pulley  Boiling Springs  -
 Cole Cromer  Midland Valley  -
 Chandler Knox  Dreher  -
 Josh Simpson  Union  -
 Jordan McNeely  Seneca  -
 Lance Hayes  Irmo  -
 Taylor Alvarez  Chapin  -
 Adam Sylvester  West Florence  -
 Austin Mason  Eastside  -
 Jesse Brewer  Rock Hill  -


 Name  High School  Committed
 Kirk Shelley  Hillcrest  -
 Joe Jackson  Mauldin  Citadel
 Grayson Greiner  Blythewood  South Carolina
 Domineke Albert  Richland Northeast  -
 Ryan McPhail  Dutch Fork  -
 Brad Zebedis  South Pointe  -
 Ross Lisee  Rock Hill  -
 Ben Boykin  Nation Ford  -
 David Houser  AC Flora  -
 Michael Blackmon  Sumter  -
 Luke Weber  Spartanburg  -
 Tim Starkey  Socastee  -
 Chas Goodwin  Greenville  -
 Matt Archer  Carolina Forest  -
 Jack Blackwell  Lexington  -


 Name  High School  Committed
 Daniel Palka  Greer  Clemson
 Logan Thomas  Pickens  -
 Wil Leathers  Riverside  South Carolina
 Champ Rowland  Wade Hampton  Presbyterian
 Jared Huffman  Myrtle Beach  C of C
 Alex Abrams  Bishop England  Furman
 Connor Lewis  AC Flora  -
 Hiller Huggins  Irmo  -
 Chase Shelton  Brookland-Cayce  -
 Jarrod Rickman  Carolina Forest  Furman
 Joey Pankake  Easley  C of C
 Connor Bright  Wando  -
 Bruce Caldwell  Sumter  -
 Hunter Cole  Dorman  -
 Jimmy Lindberg  Bishop England  -
 Jake Wolff  Walhalla  -
 Alan Staton  Laurens  -
 Austin Gambrell  Belton-Honea Path  South Carolina
 Zack Smith  White Knoll  -
 Brantley Rumford  Rock Hill  -
 Tori Patterson  Laurens  -
 Cody Craig  Timberland  Coastal Carolina
 Jeremy Buckner  Sumter  -
 Austin LaBounty  Gilbert  -
 Kyle Whitman  Nation Ford  -
 Chase Tidwell  Stratford  -
 Alex Tomasovich  Fort Mill  -
 Hunter Burton  Palmetto  -
 Kris Thompson  Clover  -
 Seth Truesdale  Chesterfield  -
 Jackson Whitley  North Augusta  -
 Bo Thompson  JL Mann  -
 Gunnar Heidt  St. James  -
 Aaron Poole  AC Flora  -
 Kyle Edwards  Seneca  -
 Chad Smith  Northwestern  -
 Duy Phan  AC Flora  -
 Taylor Strickland  Johnsonville  -
 Nic Myers  Spartanburg  -
 Taylor Hollifield  Boiling Springs  -
 Brad Cherry  Wando  -
 Billy Motroni  Stratford  -
 Chris Brooks  South Aiken  -


 Name  High School  Committed
 Jordan Scott  Riverside  South Carolina
 David Donald  JL Mann  C of C
 Brandon Beans  Hartsville  -
 Hughston Armstrong  Ridge View  -
 Jacob Tavernier  Belton-Honea Path  -
 Robbie Dodds  Wando  -
 Shon Carson  Lake City  -
 Tyler Rowe  South Aiken  -
 Bobby Ison  Stratford  -
 Brandon Martin  Laurens Academy  -
 Tanner English  St. James  Furman
 Aaron Bishop  Waccamaw  Citadel
 Michael Keels  Manning  -
 Tevins Walker  Mid Carolina  -
 Zack Hagaman  Waccamaw  -
 Andrew Cox  Belton-Honea Path  South Carolina
 Matt Peden  JL Mann  -
 Taylor Boyd  Irmo  -
 Zach McAllister  Hillcrest  -


 Team  Name  High School
 Northeast  Eddie Cole  Boiling Springs
 Northwest  Mark Smith  Abbeville
 Mideast  Barry Mizzell  Blythewood
 Midwest  Ed Prescott  Laurens
 Southeast  Jimmy Weatherford  Chesterfield
 Southwest  Tom Hatley  James Island

Players Invited: If your name appears on this list, you are invited. To print your application, click here. Congratulations to you and please send app back to Diamond Prospects ASAP!

DP Note: Players were selected by a high volume of pro scouts, college coaches, high school coaches and the DP staff.

Football Players: Invitees that play football should make an attempt to determine if they will be able to attend on which days (Friday, Saturday and/or Sunday, if at all), and if practice/jamboree gametimes are an issue. Please let us know in advance so we can work with you. Please note this on your application.

Injured Players: If your name appears on this list but you have sustained an injury that you know will prohibit your participation on August 14-16, please email us ASAP at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.