DP Upstate Fall League: All-Star Game Rosters

DPlogofallleague13Diamond Prospects Upstate Fall LeagueDPlogofallleague13

Upstate Fall League All-Star Games

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

-JB Red Owens Sports Complex, Easley, SC-

FREE Admission

Concessions Will Be Available


4:00-4:50: Check-in begins, Coral/ Lime Green teams hit in cages

5:05-5:13: Coral INF/OF

5:15-5:23: Lime Green INF/OF

5:30: Coral vs Lime Green (7 inning game)

6:10-7:00: Check-in for Yellow/Teal teams, hit in cages

7:30: Yellow INF/OF

7:38: Teal INF/OF

7:45: Yellow vs Teal (7 inning game)

**Schedule for second game may be altered due to pace of play; please arrive on time or early. If ahead of schedule, we will proceed. 

Dugouts: Coral/Yellow - 3B; Lime Green/Teal - 1B

Coral Team

Manager: Scott Freeman (Southside Christian)

 Name  High School  Position  Year  Commitment
 Bennett Sloper  Mauldin HS   RHP/OF   2021   Lander 
 Peyton Nelson  Hillcrest HS   LHP/OF   2021  College of Charleston 
 Brady Jeffcoat  Hillcrest HS   INF   2021   Coker University 
 Aaron Fortune  Southside Christian   INF/RHP   2021   Coker University 
 Mace Harlan  Woodmont HS   C   2023   College of Charleston 
 Jacob McGovern  Seneca HS  LHP  2023  -
 Caide Linker  Crescent HS   INF   2022   - 
 Clay Alberson  Palmetto HS   OF/INF   2021   College of Charleston 
 Layton Dickerson  Palmetto HS  LHP/OF  2022  -
 Gavin Troyer  Powdersville HS   INF/OF   2022   - 
 Josh Woody  Easley HS  RHP  2021  -
 Garrett Dill  Greer HS   INF   2021   The Citadel 
 Brock Myers  Greer HS  OF/RHP  2021  USC Sumter
 Ben Freeman  Easley HS   C   2021   Newberry
 Zach McAlister  Easley HS   RHP/1B    2021   Newberry 
 Isaac Stewart  Daniel HS  INF  2022   - 
 Kohl Harding  Seneca HS   OF   2022   - 
 Tyler Overholt  Abbeville HS  LHP/OF  2021  CofC

Lime Green Team 

Manager: Scott Kerwin (Liberty HS)

 Name  High School  Postion  Year  Commitment
 Nolan Evatt  Liberty HS   INF   2022   - 
 Davis Aiken  Mauldin HS   RHP   2021   - 
 Talmadge LeCroy  Belton-Honea Path HS   INF/C   2021   South Carolina 
 Donovan Ford  Greenville HS   OF/RHP   2021   - 
 Landon Thurston  Hillcrest HS  RHP   2021   - 
 Cody Thrasher  Woodmont HS   INF   2021   - 
 Wyatt Dodgens  Pickens HS   RHP   2021   - 
 Jay Dillard  TL Hanna HS   INF   2022   Clemson 
 Will McClellan  Crescent HS   C   2021   Lander 
 Austin Stephens  West Oak HS   RHP/INF   2021   Western Carolina 
 Kurt Rogers  West Oak HS  RHP/INF  2021  Lander 
 Camden Troyer  Powdersville HS   OF   2021   Clemson 
 Cameron Langston  Brashier Middle College   OF/C   2021   - 
 Alex Wimberly  St. Joseph's   C   2021   - 
 Cooper Thomas   Wren HS   1B/RHP   2021   Coker University 
 Jeb Dawson  Broome HS   INF/RHP   2022   - 
 Blaine Yates  Palmetto HS   RHP/INF   2021   North Greenville 
 Elliot Cont  Spartanburg HS   1B/P   2021   - 

Yellow Team

Manager: Scott Wease (Chesnee HS)

 Name  High School  Position  Year  Commitment
 Wyatt Stone  Hillcrest HS   INF/OF/RHP   2022   College of Charleston
 TJ White  Dorman HS  OF/1B  2021   Indiana 
 Ethan Califf  Wade Hampton HS   RHP   2023   - 
 Grayson Selepes  Byrnes HS   OF/LHP   2022   - 
 Kaden Roach  Byrnes HS   RHP/1B   2023   - 
 Bryce Roddey  Blue Ridge HS   INF   2021   North Greenville 
 John Nick Hanna  Greer HS  C   2021   North Greenville 
 Thomas Willis   Laurens HS   INF   2022   - 
 Brody Fowler  Eastside HS   RHP/1B   2022   UNC-Greensboro 
 Lowndes Still  Greenwood HS   INF  2022  -
 Graham Peeler  Greenwood HS  1B  2021  -
 Garrett Hodges  Greenwood HS   RHP   2021   - 
 Davis Starnes  Boiling Springs HS   INF   2022   - 
 Vance Wagner  Boiling Springs HS  C  2021  -
 Landon Thompson  Chesnee HS   INF   2022   -
 Grey Wells   Chapin HS   INF   2022   - 
 Carson Shipman  Landrum HS   RHP/INF   2021   - 
 Tristan Smith  Boiling Springs HS   LHP   2022   - 
 Kai Brooks  Byrnes HS  OF  2021  -

Teal Team 

Manager: Jessie Dyar (Union County HS)

 Name  High School  Postion  Year  Commitment
 Carson Matthews  Hillcrest HS   RHP   2022   - 
 Connor Droze  Dorman HS   1B   2021   Lander 
 Adams Faucett  Dorman HS   OF   2022   - 
 Andrew Bright  Byrnes HS   RHP/INF   2021   - 
 Jimmy Rosengrant  Boiling Springs HS   INF   2021   Coker University 
 David Lewis  Blue Ridge HS   INF   2021   Clemson 
 Matthew Moore  Gaffney HS   RHP/INF   2022   - 
 Mavis Graves  Eastside HS   LHP   2022   Clemson 
 Elijah Tiller  Greenwood HS  C  2023  College of Charleston
 Trey Taylor  Greenwood HS   INF   2021   - 
 TJ Betenbaugh  Union County HS   OF   2022   - 
 Nick Goings   Union County HS  INF/RHP  2021  - 
 Matthew Lively  Chapin HS   OF  2022   - 
 Evan Siary  Landrum HS   INF   2022   Mississippi St. 
 Ashton Smith  Boiling Springs HS   LHP   2022   - 
 Will Holmes  Boiling Springs HS  1B/LHP  2021  The Citadel
 JP Hornic  Chapin HS   INF   2022   - 
 Jacob Calvert  Hillcrest HS  C   2021   - 
 Cole Davis  Mauldin HS  LHP  2022  -
 Braeden Harrison  Dorman HS  RHP/OF  2022  -
 Anson Merrick  Chapin HS  RHP  2021  Lander